Miss World Philippines 2017

UAAP Sportscaster Laura Lehman (3rd from the left) won the Miss World Philippines 2017 title along with 2nd Princess Zara Carbonell, 1st Princess Glyssa Perez, Miss Multinational Sophia Senoron, Miss Eco Philippines Cynthia Tomollo and Miss Reina HispanoAmerica Winwyn Marquez during the coronation night at the Mall of Asia in Pasay City Sunday evening (September 4, 2017). DANNY PATA/NPN-northboundasia.com